5.16. Assigning authorization groups to a locker user
After an authorization group has been created (see chapter “Defining authorization groups for locker users“), locker users can be assigned to the group by one of the following two ways:
to multiple users via via the "Authorization groups" page, or
to a single user via the "Locker users" page.