Skip to main content

eLoxx one

5.10. Deactivating and reactivating locker users

If you want to remove the authorization for a user to use the lockers, complete the following steps:

  1. Open the "Locker users" page.

    ↪ All defined locker users are displayed.

    BI_eLoxxOne_BfB-LockerUsers1-EN_10.PNG
  2. Click on the desired user in the list.

    ↪ The user information window is displayed.

    BI_eLoxxOne_BfB-LockerUsers-ActivateUser1-EN_10.jpg
  3. Toggle the “Activate user” switch to allow or disallow the user from using the locker system.

  4. Click on “Yes” in the configuration window to complete the action.

    ↪ The “STATUS” column shows which users are currently active or inactivate.

    BI_eLoxxOne_BfB-LockerUsers-ActivateUser2-EN_10.jpg

    ↪ Deactivated users are no longer authorized to use the lockers. The assigned personal lockers can also no longer be used.

    ↪ If a locker is still being used by the user (locked), the user can no longer open this locker. The locker can be opened, e.g., using a MASTER data carrier.